Baby Juniper

I have two boys.  And I adore them.  I’ve developed a genuine fondness for trains, robots and capes, though I admit my tolerance for Nerf guns is still moderate to low.  But how does a Boy Mama like me get her little girl fix?  Six nieces!  That’s right, I’ve got a gaggle of nieces and one very handsome nephew.  Meet little Juniper.  My sister-in-law and her husband recently added this precious girl to their family.  Recently, we got to meet the new baby and hang with her sisters.  Here’s Juniper at 2 weeks:

HJ7A2151 bw

And her adoring sisters…

HJ7A2143 bw

HJ7A2100 bw

The beautiful ladies of the family, below.  (Um, can you believe how gorgeous Mama Brittany is?)

HJ7A2124

I love this quiet moment below.

HJ7A2095

Thanks for stopping by!  Hope your week is off to a great start.

About catherineamiss

Catherine Amiss Photography specializes in childhood lifestyle photography. Catherine shoots on location and serves the Roanoke, VA area.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment