More Cute Than Spooky

Good morning!  I thought I’d share a few images of some super-cute kids all decked out for Halloween to get us in the mood for chasing some chocolate tonight.  (Actually, it’s more than a couple pictures.  Grab a cup of coffee and take 5 to relax!)

First up we have an adorable native american chief.

HJ7A8913 

HJ7A8876

I adore this picture, below.  I love his face and the ethereal feeling.

HJ7A8921 bw

And here is Captain Jack Sparrow.  Below must have been Captain Jack as a boy….

HJ7A8870

……and here he is as a man, lol!  Love the hair and beard.

HJ7A8938  

HJ7A8871, 8866

Sweet brother picture, below. 

HJ7A8948 bw LCD

Next up we have the cutest little wrangler!

HJ7A8762

HJ7A8758

I can’t stand it; he’s too adorable!

HJ7A8773

And here is the most dashing Mario….

HJ7A8807

HJ7A8810

….and the sweetest cowgirl, in her beautiful costume, handmade by her grandmother.

HJ7A8850, 8856

I have a few more to show you, but I’m juggling this work-mommy thing so many of you know so well, so I’ll pop back in later today with a double post!  I’m off to a pre-school Halloween party!  I’ve been a little short on sleep lately, so here’s hoping that none of the kids think I’m dressed up.  :-/

 

 

 

 

 

About catherineamiss

Catherine Amiss Photography specializes in childhood lifestyle photography. Catherine shoots on location and serves the Roanoke, VA area.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

