The Mountains Make My Heart Go Pitter-Pat {Family Session Preview}

This delightful family session took place on the perfect spring day. And what a lovely location! I’m such a “mountain girl” so these images make my heart sing. 🙂

HJ7A0218 How CUTE is he?!

And little sister was so full of fun and personality; she held my hand and gave me hugs and reminded me of how much I love what I do!

HJ7A0129

(Click on this picture below, to see it larger.)
HJ7A0187

I adore this picture of the whole family, below:
HJ7A0239

Every mother’s prize! A picture of her children together, smiling, no pinching!
HJ7A0223

HJ7A0125

Thanks for stopping by! Have a wonderful day!

About catherineamiss

Catherine Amiss Photography specializes in childhood lifestyle photography. Catherine shoots on location and serves the Roanoke, VA area.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

