Christmas Cards

Hello!  Did you have a good Thanksgiving?  Our 3 days with my family included a traditional dinner, decorating my parents’ Christmas tree and celebrating one of my sweet niece’s first birthday.  It was so nice to spend time with my siblings and their kids.  Here’s a couple of pictures of the birthday girl, Grace and her big sister, Anna.

Aren’t they sweet?

So…on a different topic…I’ve been meaning to post a few new cards for you to choose from.   There are still a few more days for you to order cards, so if you want to do so, email me asap.  See www.catherineamissphotography.com  for information on card pricing and holiday deadlines.   I love this one below.  “Peace” is so fun and colorful and simply makes me happy.

The second one is “Best Wishes.”  This card is bright and cheery as well, and as it is now, features pictures of my brother’s family.  Don’t worry….you’ll get pictures of your own kids, when you choose your holiday cards this year.    I’ll be back tomorrow with some more choices….some really pretty ones you won’t want to miss!

About catherineamiss

Catherine Amiss Photography specializes in childhood lifestyle photography. Catherine shoots on location and serves the Roanoke, VA area.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Christmas Cards

  1. Carson Kistner says:

    Beautiful! I love your subjects – really love them!

  2. laurel says:

    Haha! “The Smiths” are such a good looking family 🙂

Leave a Reply

