Fabulous Fall Family Fotos (say that 5 times)

One thing I love about my job is having repeat clients.  I photographed this family 4 years ago; the parents haven’t changed much, but their daughter sure has grown!   We walked around downtown and got some great family shots.

I love this one in black in white below:

Heehee…the image below is a fun shot.  “Miss M.” gave me her best “Ewww…my parents are smooching and not paying attention to me” look.  Love it!

Beautiful eyes, below.  🙂

Lauren, I forgot to let M. reach in the treaure box!  Please let her know that there are some stickers in route via the mail.  Thanks!  🙂

Hope everyone is having a nice weekend.  Beautiful day, eh?

About catherineamiss

Catherine Amiss Photography specializes in childhood lifestyle photography. Catherine shoots on location and serves the Roanoke, VA area.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

