I LOVE/HATE MY COMPUTER

Here’s a little straggler (the picture, not the child!) that I meant to post yesterday with the preview. Boy, last night I wanted to kick the wires out of my computer! It kept locking up on me, and blogger kept erasing my post every time I wrote it…I had to give it 4 tries before it worked. I just might have to start looking at one of those fancy-smancy blogs that I’ve been avoiding….

So anyway, I thought this image was cute. I love how the backlighting lights up his blond curls. As always, click the picture to enlarge. 🙂

Hope your days are well and your computers are treating you right. 😉
About catherineamiss

Catherine Amiss Photography specializes in childhood lifestyle photography. Catherine shoots on location and serves the Roanoke, VA area.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

