Love is All You Need

Although I love photographing my many pre-schoolers, it was a refreshing change of place to photograph this beautiful bride! Tracie and John tied the knot a few weeks ago, but these bridals were taken in February. We did the session at the Taubman Museum of Art in downtown Roanoke. This session was the first time I’ve toured the museum – it’s beautiful! I look forward to going to see some of the exibits sometime with my husband.

Tracie just shone in her wedding gown; she looked truly gorgeous!


Tracie and John, I wish you all a lifetime of love! Thank you for letting me be a part of this special time in your lives.
About catherineamiss

Catherine Amiss Photography specializes in childhood lifestyle photography. Catherine shoots on location and serves the Roanoke, VA area.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

