Paperie Boutique

Yea! My sweet Austin FINALLY went back to school this week, after having gone only 3 partial days this entire month. We’ve had a crazy amount of snow this year! So now I can buckle down and get some work done. šŸ˜‰

I have a feature on one of my very favorite blogs! The blog is called Paperie Boutique. It’s run by a photographer who posts various fun reads and ideas for other photographers. Here’s the link: http://paperieboutique.com/

Be sure to check out the 2-17-10 entry; scroll down a bit to see the cute little Valentines I made for my son’s Valentine Exchange.

I hope you all had a fabulous Valentine’s Day, and got to spend some time with the ones you love.

About catherineamiss

Catherine Amiss Photography specializes in childhood lifestyle photography. Catherine shoots on location and serves the Roanoke, VA area.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Paperie Boutique

  1. Tracie says:

    Seriously, those were the sweetest Valentine's ever!

  2. Catherine says:

    Thank you, Tracie! I hope you guys are doing well. I think we are FINALLY starting to thaw out here…It supposed to be close to 50 today!

Leave a Reply

