Schedule

I wanted to remind everyone that Catherine Amiss Photography will be CLOSED to photo sessions during the entire month of January. I take this month every year to spend more time with my family and to brainstorm about the coming year. I am very excited about introducing some NEW PRODUCTS this year! (Albums, photo boxes, cards….oh my!)

I am also super excited about attending a photo expo in Nashville in a few weeks, where there will be 600 different vendors! I haven’t committed to exactly which products will be making their debut with Catherine Amiss Photography yet, because I want to attend the expo first to see first hand which products will set themselves apart in terms of quality and style. Stay tuned…..I’ll post my findings on the blog.

I will still be responding to email and phone messages, so if you have a question or want to book a session for February or for the springtime, I’ll be happy to help. HAPPY NEW YEAR!

About catherineamiss

Catherine Amiss Photography specializes in childhood lifestyle photography. Catherine shoots on location and serves the Roanoke, VA area.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

