Jealous

I’m so jealous! Ladies, check out the eye lashes on this 7 year old cutie. I’ve been proofing this family’s session today and I’ve found myself thinking several times about the lifetime of mascara I could’ve saved if I had eyes like that (or if I was a boy!).

About catherineamiss

Catherine Amiss Photography specializes in childhood lifestyle photography. Catherine shoots on location and serves the Roanoke, VA area.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jealous

  1. Allison says:

    um….FYI….Cat…your eyes were the envy of every girl at RVCS!!!!! You did just fine in the eye ball department! Miss you dear, glad you’re staying busy. Oh, and I got to see your sweet sister the other night, man has she grown up!Smooch the baby for me!

  2. Catherine says:

    Hey Alli! So good to hear from you…thanks for the kind words. Julie told me she saw you. What fun!

Leave a Reply

